Manchester United vs Watford EPL 2022: Predictions, Odds, TV Channel & Live Stream


Manchester United will be looking to extend their successful run in the Premier League.

Manchester United will play against watford at Old Trafford in Manchester next Saturday during the 27th day of the Premier League. The Red Devils currently occupy fourth place in the standings. Manchester’s side are coming off a 4-2 away win over Leeds United in the Premier League which put Rangnick’s side back in the Champions League places.

More Premier League news:

Premier League standings: What’s the standings after 26 rounds?

Meanwhile, the Hornets sit eighteenth in the Premier League with 18 points. Roy Hodson’s side are fighting to get out of the relegation zone. Watford are desperate for wins to stay clear of the bottom places. Their last Premier League game was a surprise away win against Gerrad’s Aston Villa

Manchester United vs Watford: Match Info

Dated: Saturday February 26, 2022

Time: 10:00 a.m. ET (US) / 3:00 p.m. (UK)

Location: Old Trafford, Manchester, England.

Manchester United vs Watford: Times by state in the US

HEY : 10:00

CT: 9:00 am

MT: 8:00 a.m.

PT: 7:00

How to watch Manchester United vs Watford live:

WE:

TV channel: US Network, UNIVERSO, SiriusXM FC

Direct: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW,

UK:

TV channel: Will not be broadcast

Direct: Will not be broadcast

Mexico:

TV channel: HD SKY

Direct: Blue to go everywhere with video

Head-to-head record between Manchester United and Watford

Manchester United and Watford have met in a total of 36 matches. the red devils topped the head-to-head record, having won 24 timeswhile the hornets to have won 7 timeswith the rest 5 matches ending in draws.

The last 5 games between the two clubs favor Manchester United, Ralf Rangnick’s team won 3 out of 5 matches, while the Hornets won the remaining two games. The last game between the two clubs was a 4-1 win for Watford at home in the Premier League first round of the current season.

Manchester United vs Watford: Predictions and Odds

Manchester United are big favorites against Watford. The Red Devils play at Old Trafford and they haven’t lost in the last five Premier League games. The odds are -320 at the bookmakers. A to design seems more possible but the bookmakers also see it as difficult to arrive so the bets are at +450 odds. Meanwhile, Watford’s win is at +850 odds.

Manchester United News

Manchester United manager Ralf Rangnick has confirmed in a press conference that Edinson Cavani is still injured and has doubts against Watford. “Edi won’t be playing. He hasn’t trained and hasn’t trained for a few weeks. He has groin problems and until he feels ready to run at full speed, there is no point in playing”, he said.

Watford News

Watford won for the first time under Roy Hodson after beating Aston Villa and climbing two places in the standings. The Hornets have had three managers in the current Premier League season. Xisco Munoz started but was sacked, then came Italian Claudio Ranieri who couldn’t bring the Hornets back to victory and was sacked and now Roy Hodson will try to save Watford from relegation.

More Premier League news:

Edson Álvarez is on Crystal Palace’s radar for the next Premier League season

Previous Liverpool legend warns Manchester City over key aspect of title race as Reds edge closer
Next Manchester City vs Liverpool among Premier League fixtures live on Sky Sports in April | Soccer News